Picture of book next to a notebook computer with text Welcome to Warrington Lit. and Phil.

Contact Us

Use the enquiry form below to contact us

Comments/Questions? *
Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.
 Captcha Code

Email Enquiries

You can also contact us via eMail: info@warringtonlitandphil.org.uk


Michael Dean, President 

Bill Cooke, Vice President

Angela Fell, Secretary

Kath Carey, Treasurer

Norman Haddock, Speaker Secretary

Dave Barlow, IT Secretary


Other Council members

Peter Deakin

Penny Kimber

Gordon Spiller

Jean France

Glyn Roberts

Bill Mooney

Patricia Cockayne


Copyright 2012, Warrington Literary and Philosophical Society